Tour of Moray Cycle Race 2000 in Pictures

by Gordon Gillespie, Northsport Photography

Back to History


Podium Shots 2000   Action Shots 2000
Podium 1 Happy bunch at Oakhill 
Podium 2 The main bunch
Podium 3 The main bunch
Podium 4 Sprint finish
Leaders, with RAF's Keith Jackson
Burghead, Stage 2
Stephen Russell wins Stage 2
The leaders in conference
Following bunch powers through Portgordon
Following bunch, Portgordon to Buckie
  Cullen, Stage 3
    Dallas to Knockando
    Linkwood, Stage 3
    Overall winner, Willie Byrne